0 Menu

Spoke on Spokes Album


Leo Lydon's debut, 8-song album self-written, engineered, produced, and mastered by Leo Lydon after a 700 mile bicycle trip from Boston to Toronto.

1. Potter Mountain
2. You, Young Pioneer
3. The Rest
4. Eight Arms
5. Everywhere Nowhere Is
6. Spokes on Spokes
7. The Taste of All Things
8. Lionhorn